Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

NoiseUp Label noise-industrial / Praha

„Noise the world!“

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Izetskal - III- Izetskal - Untitled (2017) (2017) 9 ×
  • Phÿcus - Gold 3- Phÿcus - Ttal Gold (2017) (2017) 2 ×
  • Grande Lumière Détruira Tous - MIndwall- Grande Lumière Détruira Tous - Mindwall (2017) (2017) 3 ×
  • protocell - Vampyroteuthis- protocell - Incantation (2017) (2017) 1 ×
  • Ad Marginem - The Age of Pioneers- Ad Marginem - Works (2017) (2017) 1 ×
  • Aberva - Ohuterre- Aberva - Lisgencenive (2017) (2017) 0 ×
  • Symbiotic Hominid - Freaks- Symbiotic Hominid - Freaks (EP) (2018) (2018) 0 ×
  • Aggressive Remover - 6SUBTR- Aggressive Remover - Pungent Nonliberal Reality (2018) (2018) 0 ×
  • Lightning Vanguard - Annihilation- Lightning Vanguard - Nuclear Warfare (2018) (2018) 0 ×
  • Lackthrow - Mistakes Were Made- Lackthrow - We Haven't Been Told Yet (2018) (2018) 0 ×
  • Mecizand - Papa Musang Takes His Cubs for a Walk in a Rainforest- Mecizand - Events Deserving Attention (2018) (2018) 0 ×


Disfigured Robot Child - Untitled Album (2019)

Internet-label NoiseUp presents new full-length album of the American noise project. Disfigured Robot Child is American only geographically, but musically it is a bright representative of Japanese noise school. And it is not surprising. Rina Ogawa created Disfigured Robot Child in the beginning of 10s and till now managed to publish a lot of release in different sound of noise genres starting with classic japanoise straight to harsh noise wall. Releases were free downloadable and for payment released on her own and on her label Goruo. New work of Rina doesn’t have name so as don’t have names all 10 tracks. Uncertainty scares, makes the body convulsing, forces to pull your hair and burns yourself from the inside. There is a lot of bleeding wounds on the body of the modern world and the all-consuming pain of the inhabitants of planet Earth. Pulsating penetrating noise is replaced by background white noise and the powerful harsh noise wall smoothly and abruptly flows into radio interference. New album of Disfigured Robot Child will be released for free download on the official NoiseUp website and on the Bandcamp page of the label. Noise the world!

Stáhnout z Bandcamp

isu sumer - Convulsions (EP) (2019)

Internet-label NoiseUp presents new release of the Russian noise project isu sumer. The project was created in 2014 by two musicians. Debut album “Dying” was out in 2014. The project has four full-length albums, one EP and collaboration with Thou Art in their discography till now. All of them are available for free download on the project’s Bandcamp page. Low frequency experiments with drone ambient and noise elements under the influence of postpunk are peculiar for the early works and became the main feature of isu sumer along with minimal structures and cinematic music. With the time the musicians moved to the harsher sound and postpunk went to the background although the experimental rock sound did not disappear and according to the musicians will be present on the future releases. New work is called “Convulsions” and is similar to the duo’s last album “way of 13 knives” released in 2018. This kind of harsh noise with power electronics is a pure sound attack and the concept of the work has a lot of common thing with American power electronics sound called crime electronics. Early records were influenced by Russian composer Roman Sidorov and his project Staruha Mha and noise period was signed by the sound of Whitehouse, Sutcliffe Jügend and Atrax Morgue. Russians present three long tracks on “Convulsions” done in intransigent harsh noise experiments. The new EP will be available for free download on the official NoiseUp website and on the Bandcamp page of the label. Noise the world!

Stáhnout z Bandcamp

Cruelty Field - Automutilation (2019)

Internet-label NoiseUp presents the fifth full length album of the Bosnian experimental one-man project Cruelty Field. The project started out in 2016 mixing harsh noise with melodic elements and industrial rhythms. Later the musician incorporated more ambient sounds and field recordings with even symphonic elements and power electronics. With all that being said this new album creates a very dismal and depressive atmosphere while still keeping things emotional. “Automutialion” is an hour and a half long journey through dystopian expressionism, emptiness, pain, depression, love, hate, loss, grief, longing, life, death, temporary and eternity. All put into sonic sequences, harsh and ambient melodies, dizzy rhythms and lifeless screamed and spoken word vocals. The album will be out for free download on the official NoiseUp website and on the Bandcamp page of the label. Noise the world!

Stáhnout z Bandcamp

Fanoušci: 1

Spřízněné kapely: 0

Žádné spřízněné kapely

Podobné kapely

Statistika profilu

Návštěv dnes
Návštěv celkem
Poslechnuto skladeb
Profil registrován