Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

The Contradiction progressive-metal / Praha

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Welcome to Sortiarius, Planet of the Sorcerers 2 ×
  • RUBRIC OF AHRIMAN ft. Jacob Wallace of BROJOB- Single "Rubric of Ahriman" společně s Jacobem Wallacem (BROJOB) (2019) 11 ×
  • THE WOLF TIME- Single "The Wolf Time" (2019) 7 ×
  • RAPTORA- Single "Raptora" (2019) 16 ×
  • PESEDJET feat. Vladyslav Tsarenko (Diary of my Misanthropy)- Single "Pesedjet" společně s Vladyslavem Carenko (Diary Of My My (2017) 68 ×
  • PESEDJET (instrumental)- Single "Pesedjet" společně s Vladyslavem Carenko (Diary Of My My (2017) 47 ×
  • RED CYCLOPS (instrumental)- Single "Red Cyclops" společně s Sergejem Raevym (OBSCURE OF ACAC (2017) 89 ×
  • RED CYCLOPS feat. Sergey Raev (Obscure of Acacia)- Single "Red Cyclops" společně s Sergejem Raevym (OBSCURE OF ACAC (2017) 64 ×
  • On the "Photep" boards- Legion: The Rise (2016) 52 ×
  • The Crimson King (feat. Alibek Auľbekov of Northern Ocean)- Legion: The Rise (2016) 56 ×
  • Beware of shadows, my sons- Legion: The Rise (2016) 60 ×
  • Pyrae Cult- Legion: The Rise (2016) 36 ×
  • Corvidae Cult (feat. Dmitry Demyanenko of Shokran)- Legion: The Rise (2016) 39 ×
  • Welcome to Tizca, The City of Light- Legion: The Rise (2016) 38 ×
  • Pyrae Cult- Single "Pyrae Cult" (2015) 49 ×
  • The Crimson King- Single "The Crimson King" (2015) 87 ×
  • Intro- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 81 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma
  • The Fallen- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 96 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma
  • Catastrophe (ft. Maxim Zacépin)- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 66 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma
  • She Is...- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 54 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma
  • Welcome to Taj-Mahal!- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 46 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma
  • Outro- EP "A Piece of the East" (2013) 29 × Stáhnout MP3 zdarma

The Contradiction - PESEDJET feat. Vladyslav Tsarenko of Diary O

Oficiální videoklip Vznik: 31.5.2017
+++ FOLLOW US +++



+++ SUPPORT +++


+++ ABOUT +++

Long time ago they were the wisest scientists, glorious warriors and loyal sons.
They was an army of talented psykers and mages with unlimited power and hunger for knowledge.
There was an interesting order of things inside of their legion, something different in methods of their mutual coexistence. These warriors were spread in their Fellowships with such clever and harmonic way, that it greatly increased their abilities to fight and to learn.
Warriors themselves compared these special methods with pantheon of old Gyptian gods. In virtue of their legendary harmonic way of living together they deserved a special place in history of mankind. Just as the number of ancient Terran gods of Gypt, a number of Thousand Sons Fellowships was eight. In honor of them, united legion’s Fellowships accepted a name of this mythic pantheon – Pesedjet.

+++ CREDITS +++

Music by Nikita Tarassenko, Vladyslav Tsarenko and Bogdan Ahmedov
Lyrics by Maxim Vulchin
Guest guitar by Vladyslav Tsarenko (Diary Of My Misanthropy)
Sound by Andrey Olshevsky (Space Production).
Artwork by Oksana Rogozhynska (Skadi Art)