Votchi are undoubtedly one of the most important bands on the Czech domestic scene and straddle the border of progressive art rock/ hard rock. After a 7 year creative pause, the band is back with their 4th album "Out Of Jail" which offers a new sophistication while adding a lightness to the compositions and arrangements.
The updated lineup featuring Alex McBeat on vocals, Adrian Ševeček on drums, and Petr Ackermann on flute sounds fresh and modern while still giving a healthy amount of respect to classic rock influences. The album features a number of foreign guests and was produced by American producer Ian Kelosky.


  1. Stereo (2015) mp3
  2. Out Of Jail (2015) mp3
  3. Pink And White (2015) mp3
  4. Unicorn (2004) mp3


Band profiles

  • Bandzone
  • $profile['type']
  • $profile['type']
  • $profile['type']


Full resolution (2.49 MB)
Full resolution (17.31 MB)