Votchi - Text skladby It's Over... z alba Unicorn | Bandzone.cz
BZ si odteď na mobilu užijete lépe díky partnerovi redesignu GoGEN.

Votchi rock-hard rock / Praha

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Stereo
    Out Of Jail
  • Pink And White
    Out Of Jail
  • Maria Magdalena
    New Religion
  • Nejdou
    New Religion
  • Unicorn
  • Money
    New Religion
  • Scary Woman
    Scary Woman
  • Demon´s Eyes
  • New Religion
    New Religion
  • Viva Freedom
    New Religion
  • Ghost
    Scary Woman

Text skladby It's Over...

z alba Unicorn

Autor hudby: Mirek Mužík
Autor textu: Mirek Mužík

I want you to
Feel what I feel
I want you to
Hear what I hear
I want no fear

I want to get what
I came for
I want to reach what
I've been searching for
So long, so long

My time is over now
And you’re still there
Maybe you chose a better way
And I'm drifting away…

Good bye my love
And good bye my friends
I succumbed to my enemy
And I've lost all my days

It's over getting colder
And I feel like
That's the end, my friend

I want you to
See what I see
I want you to be the same
as me…