Votchi - Text skladby Save My Friends z alba Unicorn | Bandzone.cz

Votchi rock-hard rock / Praha

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Stereo
    Out Of Jail
  • Pink And White
    Out Of Jail
  • Maria Magdalena
    New Religion
  • Nejdou
    New Religion
  • Unicorn
  • Money
    New Religion
  • Scary Woman
    Scary Woman
  • Demon´s Eyes
  • New Religion
    New Religion
  • Viva Freedom
    New Religion
  • Ghost
    Scary Woman

Text skladby Save My Friends

z alba Unicorn

Autor hudby: Mirek Mužík
Autor textu: Mirek Mužík

I have been waiting the whole night long,
I've been waiting from dusk till dawn.
All the night creatures inside of me
Want to get out and taste your bloody soul.

I hold in my hands an old crucifix
The man who hangs there is crying thorny tears
This was the last time I held myself
I know that next I will bring hell to earth
To rule the world.

I see the world falling down
With bloody tears of vampires
And I'm holding you in my hands
Trying to save my friends.

I see my friends rising up
From their graves to the night
Searching for a fres tast of blood
And I know I must save my friends