Těsně Vedle - Text skladby Here we are z alba No a co | Bandzone.cz

Těsně Vedle crossover-pop / Železný Brod

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Drama Shakespeara
    Drama Shakespeara - Single
  • Amor
    Amor - Single
  • Jirkov
    Jirkov - Single
  • Stále
    Stále - Single
  • Odpověď
    No a co
  • Bylo je a bude
    No a co
  • Život je droga
    No a co
  • Here We Are
    No a co
  • Tolikrát
    No a co
  • Už nikdy
    No a co
  • Máš to mít
    No a co

Text skladby Here we are

z alba No a co

Freedom, ease

blues twelve, take it easy

stereo, my dream,

founded, inside me

My band, my friends,

my girl, she's my sense

Now we're here

Here we are

Listen that, its stereo


Here we are, how nobody know us

just little of courage, just little of us

Here we are, we stay here together

maybe you're better, maybe you're one of us

swilling, rich men

headache, ashtray

hurry up, to backstage

jet set,has session