MetalCraft - Album: Feel The Fire |
BZ si odteď na mobilu užijete lépe díky partnerovi redesignu GoGEN.

MetalCraft heavy-metal / Praha

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Cannonball
  • Two Sides Of The Coin
  • She's Like A Loaded Gun
  • I Don't Wanna Live in Paradise
  • When The Stars Are Falling Down
  • All For One (Cannonball-single)
  • Fly To High
  • Dream In Your Eyes
  • G.U.N. (Get Up Noise)
  • Feel The Fire
  • Poison Arrows

Vydavatelství: Self-release
Producent: MetalCraft
Mix: Ponte Records
Mastering: Roman Dobrev
Album art: ArtMedia Most


Feel The Fire

10. 12. 2015