Eugene Morrow - Text skladby Phases z alba Such Rebellion |

Eugene Morrow indie-rock / Praha

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Night Rider
  • Holiday
  • Holiday (acoustic)
  • Phases (live acoustic)
  • Vulture Future
    Such Rebellion
  • Guesthood
    Such Rebellion
  • Firework People
    Such Rebellion
  • Over Trifles
    Such Rebellion
  • My Own Devil
    Such Rebellion
  • Phases
    Such Rebellion
  • Young Adult
    Young Adult
  • In 2 Seconds
    Young Adult
  • The Enemy
    Young Adult
  • Open Space
    Young Adult
  • In 2 Seconds (live acoustic)

Text skladby Phases

z alba Such Rebellion

Autor hudby: Eugene Morrow
Autor textu: Jakub Brych

You know they are phases
They just come and go
You have magically
Revived your soul

The days now last
Less than I recall
We negotiate
And you're trying to stall

I'm an army
In a day-to-day war
Centuries pass by me
And I let them go
There are guns
Underneath our pillows

The old notions are
Stuck in place
We live new lives
In the old ways

We hardly try to
Break our chains
We feed our days on
Their own remains