Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

Ereley progressive-metal / Cheb

„Hraješ na klávesy? Líbí se ti Ereley? NAPIŠ/VOLEJ“

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Diablerie 285 ×
  • Boogie man 223 ×
  • On the way- Katharsis (2015) 2 786 ×
  • The Glue- Katharsis (2015) 1 652 ×
  • Things that never happened- Katharsis (2015) 1 152 ×
  • Leaving Shadows- Katharsis (2015) 968 ×
  • Soul in chains- Katharsis (2015) 944 ×
  • Highlanders- Katharsis (2015) 805 ×
  • Decay of brain- Katharsis (2015) 568 ×
  • Dancing Hoods- Katharsis (2015) 531 ×
  • A Figurine- Katharsis (2015) 557 ×

Text skladby Hex

z alba Diablerie

Autor hudby: Jiří Réda
Autor textu: Lukáš Réda

I don´t know
Was it the God?
Or the Devil?
Who gave you power
To burn my soul
And steal my heart
To chain my freedom
And to cross the lines which shouldn´t be crossed, never ever

You´ve made your way
With magic hidden in your eyes
You´ve made me change
And once again I feel how I die

Breathing walking deadman
With burning inside

Neverending screen of your eyes
Forever playing in front of mine

Since I had a pleasure to taste you
I was hexed
Since I tasted ruby lips, seen these hips
I was hexed
And this spell is evergoing

So fragile
Like a glass
Despite with power
To cast hex from hell
And well I have to tell you the truth
That she coursed me
And I like it

And every morning I want to see
Those beautiful eyes which burned my soul
And every morning I want to see
Those beautiful eyes which stole my heart

But you´re not here