Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

Dave Brannigan indie-rock / Žilina

„Po Young Creatures (2017) novinka Brannigan (2019)“

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Down The Street (2019)- Brannigan (2019) 29 ×
  • Alone (2019)- Brannigan (2019) 21 ×
  • Love Is a Creature (2017)- Young Creatures (2017) 15 ×
  • Your Fears (2017)- Young Creatures (2017) 10 ×
  • Dancing Clouds (2017)- Young Creatures (2017) 7 ×
  • One Good Reason (2017)- Young Creatures (2017) 7 ×
  • Golden Mine (2017)- Brannigan (2019) 4 ×
  • Phony Crown (2016)- Brannigan (2019) 5 ×

Text skladby Moon Acacia

z alba Young Creatures

Autor hudby: Dave Brannigan
Autor textu: Dušan Škunda

The wind blew off the dust
but didn´t dry tears from your eyes
That sweetest flavour of the moon acacia
clearly fooled my mind

So draw the way to you
and send it by hot - air balloon
Want to drown myself in your blue eyes
never come up cause it´s so hard to live
without you in empty world

Drop down all your guns
and truckle to love of us
You´re a book I´ve written so
there´s really nothing you can hide

It´s getting cold but you feel all the same
should I wait for the frost or should I go away
I need your hug because I´ll go insane
I need your hug !

Now every morning have to play a tune
that fortunatelly helps me forget you
cause I´m feeling down
I´m feeling down

I´m feeling down
I´m feeling down