Clox! - Text a video UDEKM z alba Funk Parking Only |
Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

Clox! funk-rock / Praha

„Rockzone - Česká desítka“

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • G-Punkt- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 196 ×
  • Sox on Clox- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 309 ×
  • 4 Wild Horses- Funk Parking Only (2015) 2 379 ×
  • Cat On the Roof- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 114 ×
  • Honey Bunny- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 754 ×
  • Somebody's crazy now- Funk Parking Only (2015) 2 022 ×
  • So far from home- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 749 ×
  • UDEKM- Funk Parking Only (2015) 1 733 ×
  • Hold on- Funk Parking Only (2015) 915 ×

Text skladby UDEKM

z alba Funk Parking Only

Autor hudby: jirka čulibrk/Clox!
Autor textu: kompas/Clox!

Hold me, hold me
Though you don’t even know me
I’m just a number on your phone?

You have dumped me
Even though you want me
To share a magic on our own

I never knew
What was pure?
Who was greedy?
Going up
Then right down
What a pity!

A fanatic,
A lunatic
In the city
No one cares
Secret’s out
No destiny
Now you can see me

Got to
All right
Dream on of
A freedom
Secret is there

I was meant to be
Trying on and on
To attract your empathy

You knocked me to the ground
Just all alone
By a love as a therapy

My heart was torn apart
A glue to find
Somewhere in eternity

Where it starts it ends
Feel the same
Delightful you and me