Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

MindThorN metal / Praha


Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

Text skladby Supai

z alba Entitylogist

Autor hudby: Darkpriest
Autor textu: Darkpriest

Begotten to eat, what a few wants to meet
Mirror of inner abyss will reveal US behind the mist

Evil deeds, our desires, your transgressions
But we offer power to all who obey...

Supai - we rule the world
Supai - whisperers
Supai - we live through your pain
Supai - blood rain

Egregors, that is what they call us
We cannot be beaten, untill you feed us

When you moan - that is our will , when you scream - it is our speach hiden under your skin
Torture - let us taste our art - Kill / we never feel fulfilled

Murder , lie , torment or a little cry
Lead us, lead us through the wall , feed us, feed us more

We wanna harvest what you did
It is you who have made all of this