Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

April Weeps metal / Dunajská Streda

Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Palingenesis- Comma (2018) 62 ×
  • Rain- Comma (2018) 35 ×
  • Outer Calm, Pain Within- Outer Calm, Pain Within (2013) 2 045 ×
  • Buried- Outer Calm, Pain Within (2013) 1 400 ×
  • Shards- Outer Calm, Pain Within (2013) 960 ×
  • In A Hurry- Outer Calm, Pain Within (2013) 604 ×
  • Positive Energy- Outer Calm, Pain Within (2013) 720 ×

Text skladby Forever Falling

z alba Outer Calm, Pain Within

Autor hudby: APRIL WEEPS
Autor textu: APRIL WEEPS

he no longer hears my words, (I'm) leaving without a noise
how could he ever understand the uncertainty of my choice?
house of ghosts in which we lived will remain a memory
I'd rather take the scars with me than to die in agony

my tears are falling down as I sit wasted, so close, so far
I can see her face, but I can't reach it anymore
and the world has changed that day, the whispering of past will claim
something that I'm not...

the thorns of rose won't sting no more one last piece of my aching core
writings in the sands of times veiled by moments of our lies
I've never bent my head to fate, but this step is my ultimate

nothing ever on the mend
you won't ever comprehend
we are only barren minds

running forever, falling whenever our past scratches the door
sitting there wasted, once I have tasted sorrow of her silent soul