1000 bombs - Text a video Peace Is Dead z alba 1000 bombs - demo 2013 | Bandzone.cz
BZ si odteď na mobilu užijete lépe díky partnerovi redesignu GoGEN.

1000 bombs thrash / Plzeň

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Tunnel Rats
  • Napalm Spitters
    Peace Is Dead
  • Don't Trust The Aliens
    Peace Is Dead
  • 1000 Bombs
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Zombie Syndrome
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Peace Is Dead
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Demo 2013 - ukázka
  • 1000 Bombs (LIVE)
  • Zombie Syndrome (LIVE)
  • Peace Is Dead + Intro (LIVE)
  • Napalm Spitters (LIVE)
  • Human War Machine (LIVE)

Text skladby Peace Is Dead

z alba 1000 bombs - demo 2013

Autor hudby: 1000 bombs
Autor textu: Asura/Throllmas

Try to hide in every corner
Before the shadow of fucking war
The smell of the world like a fired cartridge
And bullets that don´t miss their target

Do you think that you´re safe in a bunker?
You are wrong! Open your eyes…

Like a concrete grave deep undeground
Get ready! You´ve found that peace is dead…

RF: Peace is dead

Reload and start to fire
Don´t let them come closer
Blood bond with your machinegun
Around barbed-wire fences

War atrocities, bloodshed, civil war
Death, the gun industry and corruption
Bloody bussines with a tie, behind the marble desk...

RF: Peace is dead!