1000 bombs - Text a video 1000 Bombs z alba 1000 bombs - demo 2013 | Bandzone.cz
BZ si odteď na mobilu užijete lépe díky partnerovi redesignu GoGEN.

1000 bombs thrash / Plzeň

Playlist kapely
0:00 / 0:00
  • Tunnel Rats
  • Napalm Spitters
    Peace Is Dead
  • Don't Trust The Aliens
    Peace Is Dead
  • 1000 Bombs
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Zombie Syndrome
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Peace Is Dead
    1000 bombs - demo 2013
  • Demo 2013 - ukázka
  • 1000 Bombs (LIVE)
  • Zombie Syndrome (LIVE)
  • Peace Is Dead + Intro (LIVE)
  • Napalm Spitters (LIVE)
  • Human War Machine (LIVE)

Text skladby 1000 Bombs

z alba 1000 bombs - demo 2013

Autor hudby: 1000 bombs
Autor textu: Asura/Throllmas

Roar above, deep in the sky
Like a wrath calling for victims
Iron birds ready to snap up their prey
Waiting for the iron rain

Columns of flickering lights
Cutting the black sky, biting the darkness
Ominous sound bringing panic
Rain of iron! Rain of fire! Rain of death!

Angels of annihilation arriving from heaven
Thousands of bombs shading the sun,
Rumbling sky, shaking ground, whizzing iron
Burnt ground behind, death behind us

Flying pain high over all
Far rumbling of the leaving storm
Heavy load received by the ground
Scars on Earth are hard to heal

Thousand bombs (Thousand bombs)
Thousand bombs (Thousand bombs) – Make it rain!

Tactic and strategic bombing
City ruins in fire, helpless screaming
Death rising from the quiet sky
Scraps of bodies writhing in the smoke and dust

Holding the formation, closer to the next target
Sign of the destruction, silhouettes of fuselages
Aim! Open! Release! - falling death
cities´ll taste the rain of a thousand bombs

Thousand bombs (Thousand bombs)
Thousand bombs (Thousand bombs) – Make it rain!