Při poskytování našich služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. V pořádku Další informace

Anstratus thrash-metal / Banská Bystrica


Skladby v přehrávači

Pro přehrávání skladeb je třeba zapnutý javascript, flash plugin verze 9 nebo HTML5 kompatibilní browser.

  • Acid Age- Anstratus (2013) 2 917 ×
  • Reign In Sorrow- Anstratus (2013) 1 856 ×
  • Escape- Anstratus (2013) 1 242 ×
  • Aggressive Attack- Anstratus (2013) 1 065 ×
  • Air Raid Of Noise- Anstratus (2013) 783 ×
  • Destroyed By Anger- Anstratus Demo (2013) 985 ×
  • Warhead- Anstratus Demo (2013) 831 ×

Text skladby Holocaust

z alba After The Strike


Put into death many souls let them die
Killing and spilling of the blood
Dead-human burning smell spreading in the air
Torture of those who died
No chance to survive
No chance to live
Commands shooting without break
Many lives taken by selfish pride
Pride of haughtiness and hate


Sadistic rites in the holocaust nightmare
End of the life is redemption
Sickness, Helplesness got out of control
Mind´s leaving your own creation
Deadly gas makes you fall to the sleep
Sleep from you´ll never awake
Bodies are removed to the mass graves
Fired and then burned away